‘And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind’

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Here’s great Elvis vocal performances with brand-new orchestral accompaniment by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Track Listing:
1. Burning Love
2. It’s Now Or Never
3. Love Me Tender
4. Fever (feat. Michael Bublé)
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind
7. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
8. There’s Always Me
9. Can’t Help Falling In Love
10. In The Ghetto
11. How Great Thou Art
12. Steamroller Blues
13. An American Trilogy
14. If I Can Dream


Comments are disabled for this post.